The “A’s” are Farm Division Champions

June 04, 2010

The “A’s” took first place in the Santa Paula Little League Farm Division for 2010. The winning team is pictured to the left: Damian Borrego, Elijah Ramirez, Jordon Torres, Nicholas Macias, Jacob Martinez, Diego Nava, Eduardo Gonzalez, Abraham Gonzalez and Christian Lopez.

Jordon’s parents, Angel and Savanna Torres, thanked the boys for their hard work and dedication. “It was a rough one, but watching them walk away with that trophy and a big smile made it all worthwhile.”

Site Search



Call 805 525 1890 to receive the entire paper early. $50.00 for one year.