Board of Directors for the
Heritage Valley Tourism Bureau

July 25, 2014
Santa Paula News

Rick Neal (City of Fillmore), Maria Christopher (Rancho Camulos), Kevin Keehl President (Piru MX),  Cindy Jackson Vice President (CJ Financial), Talia Wunder Executive Director (Best of VC Marketplace), Ventura County Supervisor Kathy Long  3rd District, and Ron Lewis (Santa Clara Valley Railroad Historical Society). Not pictured: Jeanne Orcutt (California Oil Museum) and Jim Mendralla (Santa Clara Valley Railroad Historical Society).  The Heritage Valley Tourism Bureau meets every other month and welcomes the general public to attend.  Our goal is to promote tourism throughout the Valley by working together with its Members, the California Welcome Centers, and other Tourism based offices throughout the County and region. If you are interested in becoming a member or would like to participate feel free to give us a call at 805-524-7500 or see us on Facebook.

Site Search

Tel: 805 525-6048


Call 805 525 1890 to receive the entire paper early. $50.00 for one year.