Santa Paula High School Spring Sports Schedule

April 06, 2011
Sports

Baseball

*Wednesday, April 6 - At Villanova (Varsity only at 3:30 p.m.)

*Friday, April 8 - Home vs Villanova (Varsity only at 3:30 p.m.)

*Wednesday, April 13 - Home vs Fillmore (JV & Varsity at 3:30 p.m.)

*Friday, April 15 - At Fillmore (JV & Varsity at 3:30 p.m.)

April 18-20 - Santa Ynez Tournament

Tuesday, April 19 - Home vs Nordhoff (JV Only at 3:30 p.m.)

Softball

*Tuesday, April 5 - Home vs Fillmore (JV only at 3:30 p.m.)

Wednesday, April 6 - At San Marcos (JV & Varsity at 3:30 p.m.)

*Thursday, April 7 - Home vs Bishop Diego (Varsity Only at 3:30 p.m.)

*Thursday, April 7 - At St. Bonaventure (JV Only at 3:30 p.m.)

*Tuesday, April 12 - Home vs Carpinteria (JV & Varsity at 3:30 p.m.)

Swimming

*Wednesday, April 6 - Home vs St. Bonaventure at 3:00 p.m.

*Wednesday, April 13 - At Cate at 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 4 - League Prelims at Fillmore at 2:00 p.m.

Friday, May 6 - League Finals at Fillmore at 2:00 p.m.

Golf

*Thursday, April 7 - League Match at Fillmore at 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, April 12 - League Match at Carpinteria at 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 14 - League Match at Santa Clara at 1:00 p.m.

Track

*Thursday, April 7 - League meet at Malibu

Friday, April 29 - Championships at Moorpark

Thursday, May 5 - League Finals at Malibu

*Designates League game

** Denotes Tournament game





Site Search

E-Subscribe

Subscribe

E-SUBSCRIBE
Call 805 525 1890 to receive the entire paper early. $50.00 for one year.

webmaster